Spend My Time is the up-to-the-minute Contemporary Country CD released by the absolutely able Clint Black who onetime over again has delivered a outstanding collected works of tracks. I'm cheerful Clint Black fans, and Contemporary Country fans alike will be happy with this one.

Clint Black has been a first-rate superstar in the Contemporary Country form for moderately a while now and Spend My Time is an terrific artwork as to why.

One of the refreshingly nice property something like this CD is the way all of the active artists appear to be genuinely enjoying themselves. Combine that beside the overall routine and you've got one of Clint Black's most having presence releases ever.

Post ads:
Exotic PSS1030 Polished Pebble, Striped, 5 Pounds, / Briggs & Stratton 393957S Round Air Filter Cartridge / DUSTIN-MIZER / Adirondack Chair, Natural / Buffalo Tools BBQDC Double Beer Can Chicken Cooker / 200 Irish Shamrock Seeds By Seed Needs / Wahl 22 3 Hole Blade / 13' Burgundy Patio Umbrella Aluminum Market Umbrella Patio / Polaris 360 6ft Feed Hose Section / Hardy Kiwi Fruit 10 Seed -Actinidia chinensis-Perennial / Merry Christmas Believe Snowman Double Sided Garden Flag / NEW 12' Tall Santa Claus Airblown Inflatable by Gemmy / Poolmaster 20173 Premier Stainless Steel/Nylon Combo / Patience Brewster Mini Dancing Frog Ornament / 100 Mixed Colors DOUBLE CAMELLIA IMPATIENS (Balsam / Lady / Goal Zero BONUS Yeti 1250 Solar Generator Kit with cart, / Peace Sign Standard (Blue) Flag: 3x5 foot Poly

If you're a Clint Black fan this is a CD your hotchpotch lying face down cannot be short. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Black, or even Contemporary Country to cognise is polite. It's righteous obedient auditory communication. Period.

While the total CD is tremendous both of my favorites are track 1 - Spend My Time, line 8 - Just Like You And Me, and line 10 - Someone Else's Tears

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 8 - Just Like You And Me. Wow!

Post ads:
AeroGarden MaxGrow Grow Lights / 100pcs 4" Metallic Gold Twist Ties / Christmas Church Garden Flag / Generac Guardian Air Filter 0C8127 / 24" Tropical Lighted Pink Flamingo Rope Light Outdoor Yard / Bayer 701510A 12-Month Tree and Shrub Protect and Feed / Berwick Industries 61010 8-Count Giant Tradional Bows / MTD 790-00121-0637 26-Inch Shave Plate / Toro Lawn Striping System / Truper 30958 8-Pound Splitting Maul, 36-Inch Fiberglass / Set Of 3 Seagrass Bird Nesting Houses / Holy basil-Tulsi seed packet / Droll Yankees WH3 Window Mount Hummer Feeder with Nectar / Nature's Wisdom Food Grade DE (D. E.) 1 lb. / Picnic at Ascot London Picnic Cooler for 2 / Sportula Products 7010526 Michigan Wolverines Sportula / Channel Craft - Soda Bottle Bird Feeder

Spend My Time Release Notes:

Clint Black primitively discharged Spend My Time on March 2, 2004 on the Equity Music Group sign.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Spend My Time

2. We All Fall Down

3. My Imagination

4. She's Leavin'

5. Everything I Need

6. What Ever Happened

7. A Mind To

8. Just Like You And Me

9. The Boogie Man

10. Someone Else's Tears

11. Haywire

12. A Lover's Clown

Personnel includes: Clint Black (vocals, electrical guitar, free-reed instrument); Biff Watson, Dean (acoustic guitar); Hayden Nicholas (electric guitar); Sonny Garish (steel stringed instrument); Dean Parks (banjo); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Matt Rollins (grand piano, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Glenn Wolf, Abraham Laboriel, Glen Worf (bass); Eddie Bayers, John Robinson (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Steve Real, Wes Hightower (background vocals).

Recorded at Oceanway Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.

創作者 repoccc 的頭像


repoccc 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()